Royal Blues

Wow… I can’t believe that I’m actually blogging.  It’s been so long and it feels really good to be back.  I haven’t had much time to blog surf either for many different reasons but one blog I do check quite often is  The Sartorialist.  I have to say that I’m more of a men’s fashion fan than a women’s fashion fan but it’s because I truly love the bespoke look on men.  Here are some inspiring bespoke looks that also provide a powerful back drop to any room.

Photo courtesy of The Sartorialist

Photo courtesy of Frank Roop

Photo courtesy of New York Social Diary

Photo courtesy of The Sartorialist

Photo courtesy of Apartment Therapy

Photo courtesy of Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams

Leave a Reply

