Ottoman search

My most favourite thing to do in the whole wide world is watch TV!  I just want to sit on my settee and put my feet up.  I can spend countless hours glued to the TV as long as I’m comfortable.  I haven’t had an ottoman for almost a year now and I’ve decided that I can’t live without one.  The last one I had was chewed up by my dog, Ziggy, and scratched to death by my cats Jasper and Libra.  I know it’s probably crazy for me to get another one based on what I just said but I’ve since found a way to stop the cats from scratching and thank god, Ziggy no longer chews furniture.

I’m also starting not to like my coffee table firstly because I can’t rest my feet up on it because it’s hard and made of wood and second, it’s dark brown and modern and I’d love something a little lighter and warm.

Here are some options that I found for ottomans and coffee table/ottomans.

Kravet

Kravet

Pottery Barn

Pottery Barn

Restoration Hardware

Restoration Hardware

Sarah Richardson

Sarah Richardson

Norwalk

Norwalk

Leave a Reply

