Ian Cox Design

It’s been a long time since I’ve been able to spend some quality time in the bloggosphere.  Today I was enjoying a nice tall glass of  Design Milk and came across a Toronto designer named Ian Cox.

His clean lined designs with natural woods are warm and modern all at the same time.  I love the use of pockets for books or magazines that he uses for desks and the mixture of woods in his tables.

I used to own an original riddling wine rack from France and though I love the authenticity of the one I have, but I’m very impressed with Cox’s modern take on them.

iancox1iancox2iancox3iancox4iancox5

One thought on “Ian Cox Design

Leave a Reply

