A great wrapping paper storage idea!

wrappingpaper

I was getting my daily dose of Apartment Therapy and I came across this fabulous idea!  I wish I saw this great idea at Christmas time when I purchased wrapping paper and couldn’t find the right place to store them.  I live in a tiny condo and right now I have them stored at the back of my closet and it’s always such a pain in the butt to have to search through my closet for them and by the time I yank it out, it’s wrinkled.  I love Helena’s idea because you can see the different wrapping papers straight away so you can choose very easily which one you want to use.

Well done Helena!

Leave a Reply

