Retro Kitchen Reno

Today, during my Flickr browsing, I came across a blog called Retro Renovation where Pam completely transformed her 1975 kitchen to a hip 1963’s kitchen with her fantastic aqua Geneva Kitchen cabinets that she found at a cooking school run by nuns in NY.

Like Pam, I have a  lot of love for Mid-Century furniture and design and though I probably wouldn’t renovate my kitchen to a retro one, I do like what she’s done to hers.

Click here to see more pics and to find out more about her kitchen renovation.

2 thoughts on “Retro Kitchen Reno

Leave a Reply

