James Tse – Master Photographer

 

James Tse

James Tse

A couple of years ago I discovered the world of food blogging.  I only read magazines and am always impressed by the photography of food or homes but I never  really thought about learning how to take food pictures or learning about food styling until a co-worker of mine introduced me to his sisters food blog Oswego Tea.  I was so excited the first day I read it that I immediately busted out my camera, cooked something, and took pics and blogged about it.  I was totally hooked!

Today I came across a design blog called Desire To Inspire and read an entry about a Toronto photography named James Tse.  Browsing through his portfolio has brought me back to my food blogging days and I have to say, his photography is breath taking.  His array of clients stretch from Style At Home to Vogue to Campbell’s.

Here are some sample photos by James Tse.

 

James Tse

James Tse

 

James Tse

James Tse

Leave a Reply

