Bathroom Change #3

Ok.. I’m your typical Sagittarius.  

“Sagittarius moves from idea to idea and venture to venture as the feeling takes them” – Yahoo Astrology.

We moved into our condo in March 2008 and we’ve changed our bathroom decor 3 times.  Every time we repainted, about 3 of 4 months later I’d get tired of it and would want to try something different.  I’m not only like this with the bathroom.  I used to always change my furniture around in my bedroom when I was young and every 4-6 months I have to change my monitors and desk layout at work.  I don’t know what it is and why I do these crazy things.  I just can’t stick with one design for very long.

So… we changed the bathroom for the 3rd time late last year.  We basically wanted our condo to  have a lot of color so we added a bright punch of green in the bathroom, however, I knew I didn’t want to paint the entire bathroom green, I just wanted an accent wall.

BATHROOM #1

Bathroom 1Bathroom 1

 

BATHROOM #2

Bathroom 2

 

BATHROOM #3

Bathroom 3Bathroom 3Bathroom 3

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

